Send me your track


Podcast 196 - Gustav Brown

One of our contributors this week provides the guest mix. Gustav has been writing for the site since December 2009, covering all sorts of album reviews for the last year. He’s based in Indonesia of all places currently completing his pHD. No spoken intro (thankfully I hear you say) as I’m currently between microphones.


1. Juana Molina - Dar (Qué Difícil)
2. Jesper Dahlback – Dash One (Original Mix)
3. Sean Danke – Falling (Original Mix)
4. Robotman – Do Da Doo (Original Mix)
5. Tiger Stripes – Eden
6. GummiHz – Point of View
7. Anja Schneider – I Don’t Feel Anything
8. Mendo - Aventuras (Original Mix)
9. Robert Hood – Self Powered
10. Henrik Schwarz & Amampondo - I Exist Because of You (Dixons
Stripped Down Version)
11. Braincell – Absorb
12. DVS1 – Polyphonic Love
13. Peter van Hoesen – Terminal
14. Lucy – Who’s the Liar
15. Atlante Group – Mathematicorum Principi (Original Mix)
16. Matador – Bliss (Simone Tavazzi Remix)
17. Sawf – Slim (DVS1 Four by Four Mix)
18. Metrophonique – Shinobi
19. Loco Dice – La Bicicletta (Original Mix)
20. Deetron feat. Seth Troxler - Sing (Original Mix)
21. Perc - Chromamoan
22. Delta Funktionen - Silhouette (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
23. LCD Soundsystem – 45:33 (Theo Parrish’s Space Cadet Remix)
24. Michel Cleis - Litoral (Original Mix)
25. Mendo - Aventuras (Original Mix)
26. Robotman – Do Da Doo (Original Mix)
27. Estroe - Driven


Bleep43 podcast 196 w/ Gustav Brown

« Podcast 197 - Gary Odyssey | Main | Podcast 195 - nAX_Acid »

Reader Comments (2)

Awesome podcast, Gustav! It has a good flow, and really picks up and becomes more melodic toward the end. Well done.

February 12, 2011 | Unregistered CommenterJeremy Yellen

An fluid and engrossing selction, stirred-together like ben'n'jerrys. Has raised the game for podcasts on here IMO.
More from this man please!!!!

April 30, 2011 | Unregistered CommenterAdam

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>